GB Shipping Country Buy now

Select your shipping country

  • North America
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Australasia

Welcome to the IRIS Headphones VIP Club

You’re all signed up and ready to receive the latest news and offers as part of your VIP access.

Pre-orders for the IRIS Headphones will open on July 28th at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm UK. As a VIP, you’ll get first access and an exclusive discount.

On the morning of the launch, you’ll receive an email containing a secret link to purchase your IRIS Headphones for just $299, compared to their $399 full retail price.

Discover more about the revolutionary IRIS Headphones by clicking the link below.

IRIS Headphones

0:00 Loading...